Testimonials

Absolutely a thrilling blast!

Someday, I’m going to move back to SoCal long enough to get solo rated. This business does it all.

The price paid was for about everything I could get! Videos, photos, vertical wind tunnel, and a tandem sky diving jump.

Few things happen at this rate of acceleration in real-time, um, real life!

I understand this place is used by members of the military for training. That’s probably why I noted everything was orderly. Everything was clean. I never doubted. Things went so smoohly, doubt didn’t creep in as I thought it might.

The facilities are worth millions of dollars. The food service is very good.

When I had my jump here, all the instructors and admin staff had careers of experience.

Adv G., YELP Review

Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff, from the receptionist to the instructor. I want to go everyday…lol

Mr. T., YELP Review

I cant say enough about how fantastic Skydive Perris AFF school is. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I have learned so much, and I am completely confident that I am learning from the best. I highly recommend any of the instructors. I especially am thankful for Dimitrije Dadic. He has gone out of his way to instruct, inform and share his passion for skydiving. His expertise and experience make the entire process that much more enjoyable. This will forever change your life for the better.
My heart is in the sky!

Jennifer C., YELP Review
I went to Skydive Perris for my 50th birthday, because if you hit the half century mark, you need to jump out of a plane! Absolutely perfect, from beginning to end. The office staff was not only fun and friendly, but were very knowledgeable. My one complaint is my tandem partner wasn’t wearing a kilt! LOL.

My tandem partner was Christian, and was awesome! He was fun, knew his stuff, had a great sense of humor, and got me to the ground safely.

Thanks for such a great birthday!

Tashia B., YELP Review

I cant say enough about how fantastic Skydive Perris AFF school is. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I have learned so much, and I am completely confident that I am learning from the best. I highly recommend any of the instructors. I especially am thankful for Dimitrije Dadic. He has gone out of his way to instruct, inform and share his passion for skydiving. His expertise and experience make the entire process that much more enjoyable. This will forever change your life for the better.
My heart is in the sky!

YELP Review - 10/28/2016

It’s difficult to put into words how awesome this place is. This is the 1st review I have ever written in my life!

I’m from the UK and have spent most of my time solo jumping in Europe. I’m still very very green and am generally in need of help and advice. Prior to jumping at Perris I’d had some bad experiences especially in Spain where I felt that the Dropzones main effort was to take as much money from me as possible, whilst also attempting to treat me as bad as possible.

Now my experience in Perris, although I expected the same as if that’s how all Dropzones operated was completely the opposite. Firstly the staff at the school literally couldn’t do enough to help me. I hadn’t jumped in 2 months so needed a refresher, the instructor was awesome and had me up in the air within a couple of hours with confidence and some extra knowledge, I wish I had done my 1st AFF course here.

I was prepared to pay for some coached jumps but they literally walked me over to some experienced jumpers, introduced me and had me attempting my 1st 4way jumps ever, for free! To top that off the experienced jumpers they introduced me to also couldn’t do enough to help me, at the end of the day one of them sat with me and went over the camera footage of our jumps giving me some awesome advice, the kind that you’ll never forget.

I could literally go on and on about the help I received here as a stranger with an ‘A’ licence and only 50 jumps.
I have a terrible memory for names and wish I could remember the names of the people who helped me, this place and the people there have really reignited my love of jumping which has taken a few knocks in the past. Awesome facilities, but it’s the people that make this place.

Kris S., YELP Review

Came here for my first jump due to the reviews and well why not give it a try I was really nervous the whole time thinking what if the parachute doesn’t open
Well my instructor Mike was doing jokes to keep me comfortable and Just to have fun that’s what skydiving is for.

It is a dangerous sport but what I can I say the people at the office was friendly and helpful and after my jump I got the certificate for another jump withing a year to redeem saved $80 ..

My friend came with me but he was to afraid to do it but next time he will give it a try also.

I can’t wait for my next visit this time I know how it is to free fall and won’t be nervous as my first time.

Thanks to skydiving Paris and it’s team.

Frankie G., YELP Review

One word to describe my overall experience with the skydive and staff… AMAZING! Had such a great time!!! This was my first skydive and all the staff were so friendly. After checking back into the skydive school, I only had to wait about 30 minutes before I was whisked away on the plane! My instructor ANDE WAS AWESOME!!! After landing, I wanted to go back up and do another skydive! It was so much fun and was the best experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Ande and Skydive Perris! I would definitely recommend anyone to Skydive Perris!!! Will definitely go back for another skydive!!!

Lizeth Q., YELP

It’s been on my bucketlist, a major fear that I have always felt the need to overcome. a few weeks ago I did the indoor skydive and loved it. after reading a ton of blogs and watching videos it was time to confront this beast. I tried 3 or 4 times to book a dive and couldn’t. finally pulled the trigger and booked Friday night to jump first thing Saturday morning. I was really scared but determined. I was introduced to Dalton. young, good looking guy. he helped get me ready for the jump and suited up. short wait and we boarded the plane. took 20 minutes to get up to altitude. the plane wasn’t as bad as I thought. everyone talked and laughed all were quite mad really. the door opened and next thing I know it was my turn. the jump out of the plane was indescribable! fear followed adrenaline and joy. the most memorable experience in my life. thank you skydive perris for the professional services and safty. I will be back. can’t wait to jump again…… side note I bought the pro package. picture’s and video. highly recommend it. Worth every penny.

Craig E., YELP Review

First tandem jump and the experience was a lot fun and definitely worthwhile.

Our group had 3 first time tandem jumpers and 2 in the process of getting certified (jumping solo). The staff was very accommodating when we requested to take the same plane up.

Price of the jump comes with video from the wrist camera of the instructor, but the additional cost of a camera flyer to take pictures and video from the outside is well worth the price!

Kibang was my instructor and a lot fun and full of energy. The initial freefall was scary and thrilling. And as much as I wanted to stare straight down at the ground during the fall, Kibang made sure I looked at the camera to have a memorable video.

A USB containing both videos (pro and basic), pictures, and interviews were ready within 20 mins of completing the jump. Drinks and food were available at the bomb shelter while you wait.

Well organized and friendly staff. I highly recommend.

Ros A. YELP Review

This place is AWESOME, very family friendly atmosphere, personable instructors and everyone comes and leaves with a smile on their faces. Great way to spend a weekend of a few hours..

Chipster Johnson, Facebook Review

It was the best experience ever! Friendly staff great environment!!

Crystal Carbajal, Facebook Review

Took my nephew as a bday gift. Had my brother, my two boys and two nieces. Instructor was awesome. One of my nieces was nervous he reassured her he would not let her go. The kids had so much fun they wanted to do it again. Great place to try something different

Sessy Martinez, Facebook Review

This is the place you want to go Skydiving. Organisation is perfect, qualified people, i had a really good time! Blue sky!

Henri Guillaume Badoux, Facebook Review

I had Crisco as my instructor. He was awesome. Everyone here was very cool. On the plus side I think I found a new hobby…time to become a certified sky diver !!

Brian Griffies, Facebook Review

My first jump was March 2016..nice Dz the view up in the air while freefalling is amazing…they served tasty food at bombshelter…definately ill be jumping soon…

Anthony Soriano, Facebook Review

My instructor Mike King and my selfie King Abel were AMAZING!!! Would totally jump again just because these guys made my experience better than I ever expected!! Thank you again!!

Alyssa Carrasco, Facebook Review

Awesome experience Andy awesome instructor made my first jump easy and awesome

Lizeth Alonzo, Facebook Review

Great experience! Went with a group of friends and we all got to jump together! Our instructors are friends of friends and they treated us kindly. They are experts and love their job.

Ktm Mickelson, Facebook Review

I jumped first time at Perris skydive on my 40th Birthday. It was absolutely amazing will do again, Special Thanks to Mike King the Funniest and coolest Instructor and Angie Aragon the great Camera Girl taking cool photos and videos, stuff members were super friendly and everyone else around …

Nina Munroe, Facebook Review

Thank you skydive perris. My first ( but definitely not last skydive) I pulled in to the parking scared to my core, left amazed, transfixed and transformed. Most incredible thing I’ve ever done. I appreciate your professional services and safety. Dalton my instructor was perfect for me. I feel like I’ve become one of your unofficial spokesman to my family, friends and all who will listen, about how much I loved the skydive and how great skydive perris is. Thank you and see you again soon!….. side note I bought the pro package , pictures and video of my dive. Great decision, highly recommend it. Worth every penny.

Craig Erickson, Facebook Review

This is a world class DZ, with world class staff and Coaches. The facilities, the aircraft, pilots, staff, regulars, and events are world renowned!!

Matt Cline, Facebook Review

Best experience in the world ! My new passion has been discovered ! My only regret is that I didn’t discover it many years ago !!! I will come back every chance I get !!! Highly recommend !!!

Kristie Garcia, Facebook Review

#bucketlist mode it was Amazing!!! Neil as instructor and Steve on the Camera � was a phenomenal experience!!!!

Siriboto Nakatosavu Rareba, Facebook Review

Did the tandem jump and it was a great experience. From reservations over the phone to the instructor and the fall, it was all a great experience. The instructor was really nice and everyone was fun. You can see how they act like a big family there.

Rachael Alvarez, Facebook

Great company and wonderful environment/community, will definitely be coming back here.

Tiffany Mulrony, Google Review
5 Stars!

Great DZ. Nice staff, very helpful, great load organizers, awesome facilities. A must have been for every skydiver!

Alexander Marten, Google Review
5 Stars!

The most awesome place to go skydiving. There are organised jumps, so you can just rock up on your tod and go jumping. You can hire kit / buy kit and even play in the wind tunnel in the car park. Lots of planes and easy manifesting. I even got my jumpsuit repaired within 24hrs after a crappy landing ! There are World Champions who offer coaching for free fly or belly fly. It’s a skydivers dream world ! The food’s fab too, more like a proper lunch cafe not your normal dz junk ! The best thing is….Dan BC’s there too….what more can you want !

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/28/2016

Goosey Karlsson | Facebook
5 Stars!

My first tandem jump ever , an epic experience ! Great team , my instructor Paul Piccolo was amazing , I would love to jump with him again. Steve makes beautiful photos :) I loved every minute of it ! This is the best place to do it !!! Thank you!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/27/2016

Monika Hederova | Facebook
5 Stars!

This experience was amazing! The instructor Mike was awesome! They make sure you’re safe and that you have a FUN time!!!!!! This is the #place to go for people with or without experience!!!!!! People come here from ALL over the world!!!!!! Just do it! Next time I come I’m bringing my kids!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/27/2016

Lila Vazquez Avila | Facebook
5 Stars!

Amazing place to go for skydiving! I made my book the day before my jump. I was late for 30 minutes on the day itself and it took only another hour before I got onto the airplane. The people are surely friendly and yeah, I would recommend this place to all of my friends!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/24/2016

Al Suryoprabowo | Facebook
5 Stars!

Great experience! Friendly staff and wonderful instructors !!!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/18/2016

Martha Ramirez Torres | Facebook
5 Stars!

I have been jumping at Perris for years, have enjoyed jumping there and enjoyed the folks that own and those that run the DZ, the Staff is great and Dan BC is a great guy to know and work with. Jerry Bourquin D-22

Geral Bourquin | Facebook
5 Stars!

Started skydiving 1979 and I am now retired from operating a drop zone I owned in Sweden for 16 years and more than 20 years as a professional skydiver. I have also been traveling around the world for visiting many drop zones. I have therefore a long experience behind my words. First of all, good facilities, many airplanes lot of going on event means nothing to me if the atmosphere isn’t good. The most important for a drop zone is to have a good atmosphere so the skydivers and other customers feel they are welcomed, also a place when it is easy to get in to the group and be accepted in order to get a chance to develop skills, create new friends and have fun together.
Skydive Perris meets all my expectations and requirements on how a drop zone shall be managed so that everyone is happy. The staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. In top of that – the drop zone has a huge airplane capacity which give the skydivers the best opportunity to make as many jumps they want.
This is the best drop zone I have visited and I am therefore a returning customer.

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/15/2016

TJ Frydenlund | Facebook
5 Stars!

I went skydiving my birthday,it was super amazing the jump was so exciting,was incredible the best experience!!!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/12/2016

Yeda Leyda | Facebook
5 Stars!

Omg the best time ever ! I can’t wait to go back and do it again and again and again ! My jump was awesome and Baxter was the best tandem coach ever he really made the experience perfect. SKYDIVE PERRIS YOU ROCK!!!! Thanks again!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/12/2016

Georgette Ard | Facebook
5 Stars!

Got my husband a tandem jump for his birthday. It was the first time for my husband and he said he wants to do it every month. The staff here is great at calming down nerves and makes you feel at home. Would recommend for anybody willing to jump out of a perfectly good airplane LOL. We will be back for more jumps. Thank you Skydive Perris for making my husband’s 30th birthday memorable.

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/11/2016

Allison Preciado | Facebook
5 Stars!
We traveled from New Mexico with friends and family for them to jump. My husband, Matt Matsler, Tonya Lucero and Walt Bernard all jumped today. Our daughter Jenny did the wind tunnel. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Jenny is special needs and they worked with her to make her comfortable.
Thank you all…..we will be back.

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/10/2016

Nila Matsler | Facebook
5 Stars!

It’s was more than I expected, an amazing experience!! From the staff being friendly and courteous, to the instructors that made t a point I had the best time possible! I chose the video package that got me a great video and photos of my once in a lifetime experience that I can’t wait to do again! Thank you sky dive perris for an amazing end to my birthday vacation!!!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/10/2016

Shamel Amin | Facebook
5 Stars!

Just returned from the 40th Anniversary celebration for Skydive Perris and i had a wonderful time. Got to do my first jump from a DC 3 and see many old friends again. There are many planes to jump, the Conatser family and the staff run a top-notch operation. Safety is the first priority and fun is a close second. Love Perris!!

Facebook 5 Stars | 9/9/2016

Bob Lewis | Facebook
4 Stars!

Took my grandkids for indoor flying, they had a blast. We will be back.

Facebook 4 Stars | 9/5/2016

Cathy Schoen | Facebook
5 Stars!

Awesome experience! Great facility and excellent staff.

Facebook 5 Stars | 8/31/2016

Brian Imlach
5 Stars!

Came here as a birthday gift. I have always wanted to jump. I absolutely loved it. Most amazing feeling ever. I will never forget. Thank you so much.

Facebook 5 Stars | 8/27/2016

Jennifer Corso | Facebook
5 Stars!

By far the most awesome time I have ever had! I will be returning to see them again and again!

Facebook 5 Stars | 8/22/2016

Dean Murphy | Facebook
5 Stars!

Thank you Skydive Perris! I spent a week here and made some lifelong friends, lifelong memories, and more importantly fell in love with skydiving. I’m headed back to Montana but I will be back with a vengeance!

Facebook 5 Stars | 7/18/2016

Julie Samples | Facebook
I went skydiving for my birthday & it was amazing! All of the staff were super nice & my instructor James made sure that I had the best experience from the time I met him until the time I left! Can’t forget about the cameraman Josh, he got amazing shots and video of the entire thing! I would definitely recommend skydive Perris to anyone who would want to go skydiving & I would absolutely come back again!

Facebook 5 Stars | 7/10/2016

Carrie DeCuzzi | Facebook 5 Stars
5 Stars!

For neophytes or world-class experts, Skydive Perris has it all! First-time jumpers will have a great freefall experience on a Tandem Jump, safely hooked to one of the expert Tandem Masters. Students who want to learn to skydive on their own will find an excellent Skydiving School. open year-round. Experienced skydivers who visit will always find a welcoming vibe, with lots of load organizers to help out. Plus, expert teams from around the world come to Perris for team training sessions. Perris has specialized training facilities for both civilian and military teams. They always have a full lineup of aircraft at the ready, along with excellent pilots and an able staff. Perris is open year-round and they have blue-sky skydiving weather just about any day you choose. Along with all the skydiving activities, Perris has a nice swimming pool, a very good restaurant, a full bar, and an excellent wind tunnel / indoor skydiving facility. It’s a perfect skydiving resort; Perris has it all!

5 Stars | TripAdvisor | 9/30/2016

Jerry S. | Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars!

My husband finally gave in and surprise me with the absolute best birthday gift ever. My first sky dive. I have wanted to do this for years and and so happy that I finally got to. All the staff were amazing. My instructor was great. This is one of the most amazing things I have ever done. I only wish I could do it everyday. If you have always wanted to jump, Skydive Perris is the place to go. Completely happy with the entire experience. Loved it!!

TripAdvisor – 5 Stars | 9/5/2016

CorosoGirl | Winchester, CA
5 Stars!

It was a family affair as we all did jumps in the air tunnel. It was a Father’s Day Gift, but the whole family had a treat. We all loved it and we got a video. My parents watched on the live feed in the lobby. It was great.

5 STARS – TripAdvisor | 8/24/2016

Barbie S. | Menifee, CA
5 Stars!

Just arrived home from my awesome skydiving adventure! What a RUSH! Did the tandem and my instructions was super cool and easy going! The video footage was a plus! The staff! I really enjoy a funny and charismatic individual! I wish I could mention her name, but she obviously lights up the room where ever she goes, a beautiful spirit with good jokes!!! I must recommend to All! The free fall felt longer than those, I’ve experienced in the past, so thumbs up for Crisco!!!!

5 STARS – YELP

Tony M. | La Puente, CA
5 Stars!

What a great place!
The Wind tunnel is excellent, but for a special reason! I took my special needs niece to give it a try. She was very nervous and almost backed out multiple times. The Crew was amazing, very supportive and encouraging especially Veronica (hope that was her name, she was one of the flight crew)! The video was great, the pictures were great —- but still can not say more about the staff, very caring and made it an event she will share with all of her special olympians!
Thanks for the great memories!

5 Stars – YELP | 9/12/2016

Jay M. | Desert Hot Springs, CA
5 Stars!

I went to skydive Perris A week ago to celebrate my grandpa’s 80th birthday. He is an ex paratrooper and wanted to go skydiving for his birthday. I just was my first time ever skydiving.

Our overall experience was absolutely amazing. Everybody that we met was super friendly and very professional and courteous. I jumped with my grandpa and my cousin we each got the premium video and photo package. The videos and pictures all came out amazing.

If you’re looking for a place to do your first jump I certainly would recommend Skydive Perris. Thank you all again for an amazing experience, I will certainly be back.

5 -Star Review – YELP – 8/24/2016

Shane R. - Yelp 5 Stars
5 Stars!

If you are looking for an experience of a lifetime with professional people that would make you feel nothing but secured and want you to have the most fun you’ll ever have, this is the place to go. I had my fist tandem jump on my birthday, Romulo was my instructor and Josh my camera man. They are both so nice and funny, they got me ready to jump without the fear that people usually have before they’re about to do something so dangerous but thrilling at the same time. All the staff was great, I have nothing else to say but I LOVE SKYDIVE PERRIS!!! And planning on my next jump already. =D

Georgina G., Yelp
5 Stars!

This skydive facility is impressive and the staff are very friendly.

The entire process of my skydiving experience was effortless and efficient. My instructor, Mike H, was great and his 12 years of skydiving experience was very comforting to know that he “had my back” as we performed final setup prior to exiting the aircraft at 12,500 feet. My camera man, Ben captured great still and video footage of my tandem skydive. I highly recommend getting the Pro Video package, the pictures and video are priceless. I plan to go back for another skydive, hopefully later this year.

Douglas K., Yelp
5 Stars!

This was the most amazing thrill I’ve ever experienced! The staff from start to finish were awesome! I did have to wait a little yesterday (due to the weather) but IT WAS SO WORTH IT! My instructor Mike and videographer Joe were amazing and made this the experience of a
lifetime! If you ever get the chance to do this – DO NOT PASS IT UP! It was awesome to watch everyone go before me and see their faces and reactions when they landed! It made it that much more exciting for my turn! Friendly people everywhere! I am so happy and I will definitely do it again..and again….and again! Thank you Skydive Perris!

Katie M., Yelp
4 Stars!

This place is awesome. This is my second time jumping here and my second time being fully satisfied. Both jumps were tandem. One with James and one with Paul and both were awesome instructors. They explain everything very clear, they tell you how many jumps they have, and they make you feel really comfortable about jumping off of a plane at 12,500 ft. Lol. Most of he instructors seem like they have a great sense of humor as well which is good cause most people are already really nervous as it is. If anyone wants to skydive for the first time or even a second with a tandem I would defiantly recommend this place.

The only reason I don’t give a 5 star but 5 star reviews from me are like big foot… Very rare sighting. ;) keep up the good work guys.

Joe C., Yelp
5 Stars!

This place is awesome. I took the AFF Level 1 course which consists of about 6 hours of instruction, following with a solo jump at 12,500 ft. The instructors were great, When I get more money, I look forward to pursuing this hobby more.

A couple of months later, I took my 2 boys to experience indoor skydiving in the wind tunnel. They said it was the most epic thing they’d ever done.

I really can’t rate it compared to other drop zones since I haven’t been to any others, but for me, it was A-1 all the way. The place is a good place for your friends and family to hang out at if they’re not skydiving. They have a bar, restaurant, outdoor pool, good places to watch the planes take off and skydivers to come down, pretty cool. The only downside is it takes some money and it’s about 2 hours from my house.

Robin B., Yelp
5 Stars!

This place is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend surprised me with my first tandem jump, as I have been wanting to check skydiving off my bucket list for sometime now. The staff is extremely accommodating; although I was a tandem jumper, they allowed me to be on the same plane as my boyfriend who was completing his AFF Level 5 course.

My Instructor Andee was great, along with videographer Romulo – they are funny and with their humor, they kept my nerves calm – if possible, request the two of them for your tandem jump! They truly made the experience for me great and unforgettable.

Highly recommended for your first skydiving adventure and continuing education if you decide you want to become a licensed skydiver.

Mel V., Yelp
5 Stars!

Great experience. I jumped tandem for my 70th birthday. Wow!

Jay C., Facebook
5 Stars!

You have to do this, the instructors are so professional. 12000 feet is one serious buzz. Thanks Mo

Stephen F., Facebook
5 Stars!

Very fun good time staff so friendly and nice and the jump was amazing! Would recommend it to everyone

Lance C., Facebook
5 Stars!

Amazing experience! Paul Piccolo was so amazing! I would definitely jump again with Paul!!!

Melanie P., Facebook
5 Stars!

I just did my level 3 AFF jump. Thanks to my Awesome Instructors Steve Forster And Christian Cody I passed. Steve ran over the dive flow and made it simple. Christian makes you relax keep calm. There both great instructors. Best place to learn how to skydive. All of my instructor’s have been Great.

Thomas S., Facebook
5 Stars!

Awesome experience, best time of my life!
Now.. I’m hooked, Im going to book again soon.
Andy was a great instructor and Curt was a awesome camera guy!! Both made this experience so fun!! Thank you for this awesome experience. :)

Cheryl Kendall M. Facebook
5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing! The jump was beyond exciting, the view was incredible, the staff and tandem masters (Crisco & Dimitrije) were informative, friendly, funny and made the overall experience fantastic. It was my first jump and definitely will not be my last. Me and my partner were there for about 4-5 hours and that included our indoor skydiving (which was so much fun as well). The sun was scorching hot! (about 110 degrees) But it is summer lol Also a word of advice, talk to other jumpers & workers. It’s always interesting to know if it’s someone else’s first jump in addition to how many times they’ve jumped. Relax and have fun with it because I know I did.

Melissa O. Facebook
5 Stars!

It was amazing! The staff is totally awsome and mine and my brother in laws instructors were awsome! Couldn’t have asked for a all around better experince than what I got… Can’t wait to go again! Definitely a life changing experience!

Amanda L., Facebook
5 Stars!

“Best experience ever.”
I had done a skydive previously so was a bit more relaxed this time but the two people in the same group as me hadn’t and the staff were brilliant towards them and I was impressed.
We had some wind delays which made me miss a baseball game in the evening but I understood that safety is the main concern and I was extremely happy they take those precautions. The facility is brilliant and there is even a pool to relax at for you and your friends and family to use.
I enjoyed the facility that much, Skydive Perris is where I will now choose to completed the AFF course with next year.

Visited June 2016

Kevin G | Scotland, United Kingdom | Tripadvisor
5 Stars!

“Skydiving”
Perris Skydiving is second to none. They have awesome coaches for all levels. I am currently a student doing my AFF 1 – 8 classes. The instructor’s prepair you for everything. When you go to jump, You feel confident, and ready. I’ve brought many friends here for tandem jumps. Everyone leaves excited and wanting more. The indoor tunnel is a great, if you’re not sure yet. I fully recommend Perris Skydiving to anyone looking to have a great time.

Visited June 2016

tvcoachtom, Tripadvisor |
5 Stars!

“Top Notch Skydiving Establishment”
Based on the many good reviews about Skydive Perris, my father and I decided to sign up for a tandem skydiving adventure to fulfill our common bucket list item.

The entire process was effortless and seamless, both online and in person. Those we encountered were very professional, courteous, and attentive. My instructor, Mike H, was very informative and an experienced professional skydiver which was very reassuring for me.

I suggest to opt for the Pro Video package, as it’s well worth it, as I got great video and still pictures capturing the Pre-jump, jump, and Post landing.

Skydive Perris is awesome!!!!

Visited May 2016

dkangrsm, Tripadvisor
5 Stars!

We went as a family and I cannot say enough about how safe we felt. There were a lot of forms to fill out even before we arrived but when we started talking to the people that worked there we realized that they all take this very seriously. You can see why this is rated as one of the three top Skydiving places in the world. I enjoyed the filming experience, I decided to go all out and get the more expensive package, really not that pricey. This way I was forced to stop and realize at different stages what I was doing, to take note and verbalize for the camera sake what I was feeling. The videographer even took photos of my husband and daughter. That was something great to see when we got home and priceless for our photo album. Thanks Joe for your great eye and ability to bring out the best in all of us. The Jump was amazing, life changing. It was peaceful, thrilling and something I would definitely do again! Great place for your first jump, very popular with those doing solo jumps.

Visited June 2016

Eurotravelmom, Tripadvisor
5 Stars!

I went for my first time and I chose the right place. My instructor for my tandem jump, Dimitri, was top notch and the whole group was amazing. I watched every safety check and felt comfortable there were no corners cut. 
I will be back. Thanks Dimitri.
Posted to Yelp on 2/27/2016

Travis G.
5 Stars!

If you are looking for a experience of a life time with professional people that would make you feel nothing but secured and want you to have most fun you’ll ever have, this is the place to go. I had my fist tandem jump on my birthday, Romulo was my instructor and Josh my camera man. They are both so nice and funny, they got me ready to jump without the fear that people usually have before they’re about to do something so dangerous but thrilling at the same time. All the staff was great, I have nothing else to say but I LOVE SKYDIVE PERRIS!!! And planning on my next jump already. =D
Posted to Yelp on 4/27/2016

Georgina G.
5 Stars!

This skydive facility is impressive and the staff are very friendly.

The entire process of my skydiving experience was effortless and efficient.  My instructor, Mike H, was great and his 12 years of skydiving experience was very comforting to know that he “had my back” as we performed final setup prior to exiting the aircraft at 12,500 feet.  My camera man, Ben captured great still and video footage of my tandem skydive.  I highly recommend getting the Pro Video package, the pictures and video are priceless.  I plan to go back for another skydive, hopefully later this year.
Posted to Yelp on 5/4/2016

Douglas K.
5 Stars!

Based on the many good reviews about Skydive Perris, my father and I decided to sign up for a tandem skydiving adventure to fulfill our common bucket list item.

The entire process was effortless and seamless, both online and in person. Those we encountered were very professional, courteous, and attentive. My instructor, Mike H, was very informative and an experienced professional skydiver which was very reassuring for me.

I suggest to opt for the Pro Video package, as it’s well worth it, as I got great video and still pictures capturing the Pre-jump, jump, and Post landing.

Skydive Perris is awesome!!!!
Posted to Trip Advisor May 2016

dkangrsm
5 Stars!

Greatest decision I ever made!!! I am not the 
Same man I was prior the jump out. A Game changer for sure! I will never be the same again the pure adrenaline pump is a rush like no other as you take the greatest step of your life through a open door over 2 miles up above the ground and now you on your way down to earth riding a
Freedom known only by other jumpers. I am sold on this gig in the sky hook line and sinker.
And kudos to Dimitri my instructor, and camera crews Now that’s the way 
to party Big time Skydive Perris Rocks the
drop zone hardcore.
3/28/2016

Michael Bartholomew
5 Stars!

Great experience. I jumped tandem for my 70th birthday. Wow!
4/15/2016

Jay Cooper
5 Stars!

You have to do this, the instructors are so professional. 12000 feet is one serious buzz. Thanks Mo.
4/19/2016

Stephen Fenton
5 Stars!

Very fun good time staff so friendly and nice and the jump was amazing! Would recommend it to everyone.
4/23/2016

Lance Cervantes
5 Stars!

What an amazing drop zone ! Friendly busy large but very homely and everyone is very friendly and welcoming !
I’ll be honored to comeback soon

Posted to Facebook 2/20/2016

Rikk Barrera
5 Stars!

There is no better place to be than a place where everyone is friendly, enthusiastic and have a great sense of humor. The jump itself was only a portion of the epic adventure I had at Skydive Perris
Posted to Facebook 2/6/2016

Jos-b Rueda
5 Stars!

Perfect Place, nice DZ! The People are awesome, the facility very good!
Packing-Area is clean and in good shape.
The Food in the BOMBSHELTER is great!!! Try the chicken-Fajita or the Philly-Cheese-Steak!!!

Posted to Trip Advisor Feb 2016

Patrick S.
5 Stars!

My tandem/instructor was Rom and he was the best!! I felt so comfortable from the moment he helped put on my gear — to walking to the plane — to the jump and landing. Even while in the air he was awesome! He was so full of energy during the freefall that there was no time to be afraid — it was just so exhilarating!! Once the chute opened he talked to me, pointed out the local lakes, and just really made the whole experience wonderful and memorable. It was my first time skydiving and I can’t imagine it being any better than it was. Thanks, Rom!!!!
Also have to give a shout out to Dalten Kadow, the guy who took the video/photos. He was fantastic as well — friendly, lively, and so pleasant to deal with…thank you, Dalten!!

Posted to Yelp 12/21/2015

Collen P., Lakewood, Ca.
5 Stars!

I can’t say enough good things about this place. Great people, great instructors, clean facilities. 5 star rating without even taking into account the rush of skydiving. If you have ever thought about skydiving this is the place to make your first jump.
Posted to Facebook 12/12/2015

Darren Allen
5 Stars!

What a wonderful drop zone! I came in a week early to ask some questions and everyone was fantastic. Signed up and did my FJC with Mike King and wow, what a great experience. Jump went great and even hung out later and met some regulars and got a feel for the DZ.
I immediately signed up for the rest of my AFF ( Did level 2 the next day, thanks Steve!!) and I know I’ll be doing my A license here. This isn’t just a DZ it’s a family. Thank you to everyone for being so welcoming!!! Blue skies!

Posted to Facebook 11/22/2015

Jessica Chaja
5 Stars!

Skydive Perris is a must!! Beau and Mike took great care of us and made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole time.
There’s only one word to describe falling out of a plane, AWESOME!!!!! We will be back to Perris Skydive for our future jumps!!

Posted to Facebook 10/27/2015

Katy Marie
5 Stars!

I came here with my son to celebrate his 13th birthday yesterday and he did the Indoor Skydiving. The staff was awesome and my son really enjoyed the flights. He wanted to come back again!
Posted to Yelp 10/26/2015

Grace B., Ontario, Ca.
5 Stars!

Did 2 tandem jumps here and it was awesome. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the professionals were up to their tasks, exhilarating experience, will return if possible!
Posted to Facebook 10/15/2015

Divyesh Kotekar
5 Stars!

I decided to do the tandem on my 49th birthday yesterday. Thank you sooo much to Simeon for giving me the most amazing experience and for bringing me back safely and in one piece. He was the ultimate professional who clearly enjoyed giving us wide-eyed, excited, terrified and close-to-a-heart-attack panicked customers the experience of our lives. My thanks to Angie too who took the pictures and video footages. They’re awesome!! It was the best and most unforgettable birthday ever!! Skydive Perris rocks!!! THANK YOU!!
Posted to Facebook 10/12/2015

Catherine Bondoc
5 Stars!

Solid DZ, good for tandems & fun jumpers alike. I jumped here 1st when I only had about 30 jumps and a newly minted A license and ended up in my 1st 4 way. Came back a few years later and jumped with some more locals, had a really good time. Friendly staff and jumpers, lots of loads going up, decent cafe and a pool to jump in if you need to cool off. The tandem side of things seemed to be ticking over quite nicely too. I’ve never used the wind tunnel there but having one on site must be pretty handy, especially for those AFF students! Balloon rides/jumps also depart from the DZ early in the am although I didn’t have time to partake I’m sure that would be awesome too.
Posted to TripAdvisor 9/21/2015

Sheep T. London, United Kingdom
5 Stars!

Decided to skydive for my 35th birthday and I couldn’t be happier with the experience!! Romulo was my instructor and he made the experience amazing!! I am still on an adrenaline high,….what a f*ckin experience! AMAZING wish I could of done this so much sooner!!! The entire staff was professional and super nice. Will definitely be back to jump again!! Thanks Perris Skydive!
Posted to Yelp 9/17/2015

Dora M., San Bernadino
5 Stars!

I went with my husband for his 40th birthday and decided to do a tandem jump with him. It was such an amazing experience. My instructor, Adrian, was awesome; he made me feel really at ease. My husband’s instructor, Mike, was cool and very knowledgeable. Everyone there was great!!
Posted to Facebook 9/9/2015

Kimberly Gonzales Nelson
5 Stars!

Our family went to the indoor skydiving today for the first time and we LOVED it! It’s a great experience for the entire family. I bought a Groupon and it was well worth the cost. The staff is friendly and welcoming. My only complaint is that tipping your instructor is accepted and we didn’t bring any cash in. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time.
Posted to Yelp 8/29/2015

Sandra G., Moreno Valley, CA
BOOK NOW!

Come To Skydive Perris For The Thrill Of A Lifetime!

BOOK NOW!
5 Stars!

People, if you want to have an exhilarating experience skydiving this is the place to go. As my birthday present in 2014 my parents got me my first civilian skydive, and i had such a great time, that for my birthday present for 2015 my parents got me another jump for this year. the only difference was my mom jumped with me. she said herself that this was the best time she has had in her life. i have to say, not a thing changed over the last year. The people at Perris skydive are all there to make sure that you are calm, and try their best to decrease the nervousness of jumping out of a plane at 13000 feet, for the first time. The instructors are all a bunch of awesome, sensible people that make the experience that much more awesome. last year i had a man by the name of Emanuel, but unfortunately a week before i jumped he moved so i was linked up with instructor Chris and my photographer was Ben. I do not know how Perris skydive gets the best of the best instructors, but Chris and Ben we equally as great as what Emanuel and Scott was. After using this company 2 years in a row, i have decided to get my AFF certification through Perris skydive. One thing you need to do when going skydiving, once your feet hit the ground. Before you leave make sure to give your instructor and the photographer a healthy and large tip for being the best instructor you could ever get, and also for making sure that you returned to the ground in a fun but very safe manner. See you very soon Perris Skydive.
Posted to Yelp 8/24/2015

Rick K., Palmdale, CA
5 Stars!

Took my father there for his 87th birthday. What an amazing experience for him. Everyone was great, recommend them highly. Brad was with my Dad and was fantastic.
Posted to Yelp 8/23/2015

Lora C., Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars!

Got my face stamped today… yeeee-hah! I am officially an A-License holder. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Skydive Perris for this amazing experience and for welcoming me to your drop zone with such open arms. Grateful to be a new part of your family.
Posted to Facebook 8/21/2015

Emma Barrett
5 Stars!

My first Tandem Jump. This was meant to be a one time bucket list item but I’ll definitely be back for more. The only thing I regret is I should have done this sooner. The whole Perris staff was professional and my instructor Adrian Bond was awesome along with my Cameraman Ben Summers. I will never forget this day (August 16, 2015) and I’ll be back, I’m 51 years old so if I can do it, you can do it and don’t wait as long as I did.
Posted to Yelp 8/17/2015

Mike M., Tulare, CA
5 Stars!

My daughter chose to indoor skydive for her 11th birthday, she LOVED it! We had an AWESOME experience. The staff was great, the instructor was AMAZING, and we had a delicious lunch at the Bomb Shelter over looking the pool and the landing pad. We watched flights take off, people jump, and parachute in. We had a great day as a family.Can’t wait to go back!
Posted to Facebook 8/17/2015

Jenna Redlin
5 Stars!

Very nice place to watch, participate or just hang out. I have been sky diving here twice and my husband once. The staff are very friendly and help you feel comfortable. There is a bar, a place to eat and even space for the kids to run around and watch people fall out of the sky.
Posted to TripAdvisor 8/13/2015

Jme419, Lake Elsinore, CA
5 Stars!

Our most memorable family day…EVER. Our whole family decided to do first time tandem jumps together to celebrate the youngest turning 18 and graduating from high school. There was a large group of us (7) and Skydive Perris quickly gathered enough instructors and was able to send us all up together to jump as a family. The preparation video and instructions made us feel confident we knew what to do, and we all felt safe in the hands of our tandem instructors. We got the optional videographer to jump with us and its a treasured memento of the day. Super experience and would recommend Skydive Perris!
Posted to TripAdvisor 6/30/2015

Molly W., San Diego, CA
5 Stars!

A Skydive Resort!! All I have to say is WOW! This place is like a resort. Besides Skydiving, indoor Skydiving, there is a restaurant, a bar and a swimming pool. The bunk house is air-conditioned and has a little kitchen. This place it Awesome. Great place to come for your AFF or just to do a Tandem jump. Come and check this place out! I’m a avid skydiver and I wish my home DZ was like this!
Posted to TripAdvisor 6/24/2015

Brad D., Mayfield Heights, OH
5 Stars!

Tandem Skydiving was such an amazing experience! From booking to landing, everything was smooth and well organized.
Simeon was my instructor and he was so professional and fun! He made my first jump unforgettable!
I will definitely be coming back here with more friends and family. It was a dream come true :)

Posted to Yelp 6/21/2015

Crystal C., Ontario, CA
5 Stars!

The staff is great very organized. Friendly helpful. They make you feel better and calm for a great experience. We eat at the bomb shelter for breakfast because we had got there early the food was good & coffee was on point. Finally ready for the big Jump lol My instructor was name Chris he did an excellent job on the Video recorder and made me feel safe. The hardest part is the plane going up knowing that you are about to jump thousands of feet down so just try to take deep breaths and think you are Captain America jumping off the plane in Marvel The Avengers that should help haha. We had a good time talking about our jump & other stuff. Overall a great experience plus you get a free Tshirt if you like them on Facebook :)
Posted to Yelp 6/8/2015

David G., Long Beach, CA